scroll down
scroll down

More than

35.8

billion US-Dollar
transaction volume

More than

345

transactions

More than

9.5

billion US-Dollar
project volume

More than

2,720,000


Square meters of rented area

More than

1,600


concluded leases

Making Real Estate a Real Success

Jan Jescow Stoehr, Heiko Hartwig, Hans-Joachim Kleinert, Olivier Catusse, Sascha SchadlyJan Jescow Stoehr, Heiko Hartwig, Hans-Joachim Kleinert, Olivier Catusse, Sascha SchadlyJan Jescow Stoehr, Heiko Hartwig, Hans-Joachim Kleinert, Olivier Catusse, Sascha Schadly

Taking a responsible approach to advising private and institutional real estate investors and focusing clearly on their needs has made the KanAm Grund Group an industry pioneer for almost two decades.

As an international real estate investment specialist, we provide unparalleled market expertise you can rely on in the areas of open-ended real estate funds such as LEADING CITIES INVEST, specialized real estate funds and investment advisory. As a private, independent and globally networked company, we have the flexibility to maneuver quickly to seize opportunities as they arise.


In 2020, KanAm Grund Group
celebrated its 20th birthday!

Following its beginnings in 2000, from 2013 onwards the Group has been transformed from the first private real estate capital management company in Germany into the KanAm Grund Group. Today, we are operating three business units with great success: LEADING CITIES INVEST as a mutual fund, our specialized real estate funds, and our separate account business.

This success story is the result of a corporate strategy that the KanAm Grund Group has pursued with great determination for the last 20 years. From the very beginning, we were more innovative and were able to focus solely on our investors thanks to our independence. Over the course of two decades, this has resulted in the creation of a strong brand that stands for innovative strength, reliability, consistency, crisis resistance and determination. Therefore, the Group enjoys a high level of trust in the real estate market amongst investors, banks, advisors and the regulatory authorities.

OPEN THE ANNIVERSARY PUBLICATION

Group News

News

One Group -
Three Specialized Companies

Independent, International, Successful

The KanAm Grund Group is a privately managed real estate specialist. This structure, combined with our high-performance research based on the Group's proprietary scoring models, makes us far more agile and independent than many other specialists. A testament to this quality has also been given by the renowned rating agency Scope, which upgraded the KanAm Grund Group's rating to AA (AMR) in mid 2021.

We are a German company active in international markets. We are headquartered in Frankfurt, with additional locations in Paris, Luxembourg and Atlanta. We represent German investors as well as a number of international investors. In 2016, for example, we established a Chinese Desk for our Chinese investors followed by a Korean Desk in 2019 for our Korean investors, who we have been representing since 2013.

The KanAm Grund Group is on a successful growth trajectory, reaching a transaction volume of more than USD 35 billion since its founding in 2000. This performance is attributable, in part, to our international network, which gives us excellent market access – especially to the markets in Germany, Europe and North America.

More about the KanAm Grund Group

Gallery Investments

Form your own impression by taking a look at some of the impressive real estate transactions made by the KanAm Grund Group over the past nearly 20 years.

We Take Sustainability to Heart

We believe that taking a sustainable approach and being responsible for the investment success of our investors go hand in hand.

  • Corporate Social Responsibility: Since 2009, the potential of green buildings has been a consideration in our selection process. As a founding member of the Green Rating Alliance (GRA), we have made sustainability part of our company strategy. A current example is meeting our general electricity and natural gas needs for our LEADING CITIES INVEST fund in a climate-neutral manner.
    More about sustainability
     

  • Corporate Citizenship: We focus on two programs: Kids in Cities and Art in Public. Both of these programs are aimed at improving the quality of life experienced in urban areas. Our involvement in the Kids in Cities program focuses on sponsoring projects for children in important investment locations. Through the Art in Public program, we promote the presence of art in public spaces, making it accessible to a wider audience.
    More about our commitment

 

 

 

Print

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalize content, functions and advertisements and to analyze access to our website. Please make your selection to determine the functional scope of our cookie technology. You will find further informations regarding cookies in our Disclaimer.

Scroll
Scroll

Mehr als

35,1

Mrd. US-Dollar
Transaktionsvolumen

Mehr als

325

Transaktionen

Mehr als

9

Mrd. US-Dollar
Projektvolumen

Mehr als

1.207.000


Quadratmeter vermietete Fläche

Mehr als

1.300


abgeschlossene Mietverträge

Making Real Estate a Real Success

Jan Jescow Stoehr, Heiko Hartwig, Hans-Joachim Kleinert, Olivier Catusse, Sascha SchadlyJan Jescow Stoehr, Heiko Hartwig, Hans-Joachim Kleinert, Olivier Catusse, Sascha SchadlyJan Jescow Stoehr, Heiko Hartwig, Hans-Joachim Kleinert, Olivier Catusse, Sascha Schadly

Institutionelle Immobilieninvestoren und private Anleger verantwortungsbewusst voranbringen: Diese klare Ausrichtung auf die Interessen ihrer Investoren macht die KanAm Grund Group seit rund zwei Jahrzehnten zum Vorreiter der Branche.

Vertrauen Sie der einzigartigen Marktkenntnis eines internationalen Immobilienspezialisten – ob es um Offene Immobilienfonds wie den LEADING CITIES INVEST, um Immobilien-Spezialfonds oder Investment Advisory geht. Denn als konzernunabhängiges und weltweit vernetztes Privatunternehmen können wir Chancen flexibel ergreifen und zupackend handeln.


In 2020 feiert die KanAm Grund Group
ihren 20. Geburtstag

Nach der Gründung im Jahr 2000 erfolgte ab 2013 der Umbau von der ersten privaten Immobilien-Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft in Deutschland zu der KanAm Grund Group. Zwischenzeitlich betreiben wir mit großem Erfolg drei Geschäftsbereiche: LEADING CITIES INVEST als Publikumsfonds, Immobilien-Spezialfonds und Separate Account Business.

Diese Erfolgsstory ist das Ergebnis einer seit 20 Jahren mit großer Zielstrebigkeit verfolgten Unternehmensstrategie der KanAm Grund Group. Von Anfang an bewegten wir uns innovativer als andere auf den Märkten und konnten uns aufgrund unserer Unabhängigkeit allein auf unsere Investoren fokussieren. Daraus hat sich in nunmehr zwei Dekaden eine starke Marke gebildet, die für Innovationskraft, Zuverlässigkeit, Beständigkeit, Krisenfestigkeit und Zielstrebigkeit steht und damit im Immobilienmarkt, bei den Investoren, Banken, Maklern und den Aufsichtsbehörden ein hohes Vertrauen genießt.  


Group News

News

Eine Gruppe –
drei spezialisierte Gesellschaften

Unabhängig, international, erfolgreich

Die KanAm Grund Group ist ein privat geführter Immobilienspezialist. Das macht uns ein gutes Stück handlungsschneller und unabhängiger. Dazu trägt unser leistungsstarkes Research mit eigenen Scoringmodellen bei. Eine Bestätigung für diese Qualität liefert auch die renommierte Ratingagentur Scope: Sie hat die KanAm Grund Group Mitte 2019 auf AA– (AMR) heraufgestuft.

Als deutsches Unternehmen bewegen wir uns auf den internationalen Märkten. Neben dem Hauptsitz in Frankfurt am Main finden Sie uns in Paris, Luxemburg und Atlanta. Wir vertreten deutsche Investoren. Viele unserer Investoren sind aber auch international: Für chinesische Investoren etwa haben wir schon 2016 einen „Chinese Desk“ eingerichtet. Seit 2013 vertreten wir koreanische Investoren und seit 2019 gibt es einen „Korean Desk“.

Ein Transaktionsvolumen von mehr als 35 Milliarden US-Dollar seit der Gründung im Jahr 2000: Die KanAm Grund Group ist erfolgreich auf Wachstumskurs. Dazu trägt unsere internationale Vernetzung bei, die uns einen exzellenten Marktzugang eröffnet – besonders in Deutschland, Europa und Nordamerika.

Mehr über die KanAm Grund Group

Gallery Investments

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck und stöbern Sie in unserer Galerie durch die beeindruckenden Immobilientransaktionen der KanAm Grund Group der letzten annähernd 20 Jahre.

Nachhaltig handeln ist für uns Herzenssache

Nachhaltig handeln und Verantwortung für den Anlageerfolg unserer Investoren übernehmen: Beides ist für uns untrennbar miteinander verbunden.

  • Corporate Social Responsibility: Bereits seit 2009 ist das Potenzial von „Green Buildings“ Teil unseres Selektionsprozesses. Als Gründungsmitglied der Green Rating Alliance (GRA) ist Nachhaltigkeit Teil unserer Firmenstrategie. Aktuelles Beispiel: Für unseren LEADING CITIES INVEST decken wir den Allgemeinstrom- und Erdgasbedarf klimaneutral. Mehr über Nachhaltigkeit
     

  • Corporate Citizenship: Zur Stärkung der städtischen Lebensqualität konzentrieren wir uns auf zwei Programme: Kids in Cities und Art in Public. Damit fördern wir zum einen Hilfsprojekte für Kinder an wichtigen Investitionsstandorten. Zum anderen unterstützen wir Kunst im öffentlichen Raum, damit diese für ein breites Publikum zugänglich ist. Mehr über unser Engagement

Drucken

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte, Funktionen und Anzeigen personalisieren zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren.
Bitte treffen Sie Ihre Auswahl, um den Funktions-Umfang unserer Cookie-Technik zu bestimmen. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.